Wiz Khalifa – Rolling Papers [Tracklist]

This is supposedly the official track listing for Wiz Khalifas debut solo album Rolling Papers on Atlantic Records, slated for a March 29th release.

1. When Im Gone
2. On My Level (Feat. Too $hort)
3. Black And Yellow
4. Roll Up
5. Hopes & Dreams
6. Wake Up
7. The Race
8. Star Of The Show (Feat. Chevy Woods)
9. No Sleep
10. Get Your Sh*t
11. Top Floor
12. Fly Solo
13. Rooftops (Feat. Curren$y)
14. Cameras