Theodore Grams – Dog Whistle [Street Album]

New shit from Theo Grams. Production from himself, Xaphoon Jones, DJ FM, Pace-O Beats & more!!. Download this, its Dope Music!! Tracklist and Download link after the jump…..

01 Sidney Poitier [Produced by Pace O Beats]
02 Knee Deep [Produced by Theodore Grams]
03 We Shall Not Be Moved [Produced by DJ FM & Theodore Grams]
04 Revolution [Produced by Theodore Grams & Xaphoon Jones]
05 Mind Game One [Produced by DJ FM]
06 A Myth [Produced by DJ FM]
07 Ex Pill [Produced by DJ FM & Nordine]
08 Dog Whistle [Produced by Theodore Grams]
09 Penalty [Produced Most Famous]
10 Mind Game Two [Produced by Theodore Grams]
11 On Like Sh*t [Produced by Theodore Grams]
12 Church Girl [Produced by Theodore Grams & DJ FM]
13 Earthquake F/ Blonde Gang [Produced by Jack Deezl]
14 Cocaine Part 2 (Dope As Hell) F/ Yung Triz & Mont Brown [Produced by Theodore Grams]
15 Me On The Regular F/ Zah Marley & Yung Triz
16 Brick Of Passion [Produced By Theodore Grams]