Maybach Music Group Presents Self Made Vol. 1 [Tracklist + Production Credits]

Warner Bros. sent out a tracklist, with 15 tracks. Album drops May 24th, preorder here………….


1. Self Made – Wale, Meek Mill, Pill & Rick Ross feat. Teedra Moses (Produced by Just Blaze)
2. Tupac Back – Meek Mill & Rick Ross (Produced by Mill Will / Eardrummers)
3. 600 Benz – Wale & Rick Ross feat. Jadakiss (Produced by Cardiak)
4. Pacman – Pill, Rick Ross feat. Diddy (Produced by Young Shun)
5. Malcolm X – Wale, Meek Mill, Pill & Rick Ross (Produced by Lil Lody)
6. Fitted Cap – Wale, Meek Mill, Rick Ross feat. J. Cole (Produced by Beat Billionaire)
7. Rise – Pill & Wale feat. CyHi Da Prince, Curren$y & Teedra Moses (Produced by Cardiak)
8. That Way – Wale & Rick Ross feat. Jeremih (Produced by Lex Luger)
9. Im A Boss – Meek Mill & Rick Ross (Produced by Jahlil Beats)
10. Dont Let Me Go – Pill & Gunplay (Produced by The Inkredibles)
11. Pandemonium – Wale, Meek Mill & Rick Ross (Produced by The Inkredibles) | Music Video
12. Play Your Part – Rick Ross, Meek Mill & Wale feat. DA from Chester French (Produced by The Inkredibles)
13. Ridin On Dat Pole – Pill (Produced by Beat Billionaire)
14. Big Bank – Pill, Meek Mill & Rick Ross (Produced by Young Shun)
15. Running Rebels – Wale, Meek Mill & Teedra Moses (Produced by Tone P)