Gilbere Forte – Some Dreams Never Sleep [Mixtape]

The Hundreds and Gilbere Forte Present Some Dreams Never Sleep, the new project from Forte featuring guest appearances from Big K.R.I.T., Pusha T, Bun B, Jim Jones, Asher Roth, Casey Veggies, The Kickdrums, Get Busy Committee and more.

Tracklist and link after the jump.

01. Black Soul (feat. BIG K.R.I.T)
02. Most High (feat. Droop-E & Casey Veggies)
03. Burn Me Down (feat. Tyga)
04. Poppin Bottles (feat. Get Busy Committee)
05. Hot (In This Bitch) (feat. Jim Jones & Pusha T)
06. Eternal
07. Blackin Out
08. I Be (On My Chill)
09. Black Chukkas (Remix) (feat. Asher Roth & Bun B)
10. Feel Alive (feat. Brian Underwood)
11. Hello (feat. The Kickdrums)