DJ Jazzy Jeff & Ayah – Back For More [LP]

Weve been following Ayah for a little bit now, but its good to see her project with DJ Jazzy Jeff surface. Jazzy Jeff has a great musical ear so we cant deny this album at all. Plus, Ayah has some strong vocals.

Tracklist and link after the jump.

01. Press Play
02. Back For More
03. Notorious
04. One Life (feat. Tona)
05. Hold On
06. Make It Last
07. Forgive Me Love
08. Tables Turn
09. Maybe We Can Just (feat. STS)
10. Telephone
11. Baby
12. The Game (Somebodies)
13. Be Alright