DJ Drama Quality Street Music Tracklist

DJ Drama gears up to drop his newest opus “Quality Street Music”. In my opinion this is Drama’s best body of work to date. Album is now slated to drop October 2, 2012. #LetzGetIntoIt!!

1. Goin Down Ft. Fabolous, T-Pain x Yo Gotti
2. Never Die Ft. Jadakiss, Cee-Lo Green, Nipsey Hussle & Young Jeezy
3. My Moment Ft. 2 Chainz, Meek Mill & Jeremih
4. We In This Bitch Ft. Young Jeezy, T.I., Ludacris & Future
5. So Many Girls Ft. Wale, Tyga & Roscoe Dash
6. Clouds Ft. Rick Ross, Miguel, Pusha T & Curren$y
7. Chocolate Droppa Skit – Kevin Hart
8. Ima Hata Ft. Waka Flocka, Tyler, The Creator & Debo
9. Real Niggas In The Building Ft. Travis Porter & Kirko Bangz
10. My Way Ft. Common, Lloyd & Kendrick Lamar
11. Pledge of Allegiance Ft. Wiz Khalifa, Planet VI & B.o.B.
12. Same Ol Story Ft. Kid Ink, ScHoolboy Q, Cory Gunz & Childish Gambino
13. We In This Bitch 1.5 Ft. Drake and Future
14. My Audemars Ft. Meek Mill, Birdman & Gucci Mane
15. Monique’s Room Ft. Fred The Godson

Pre-Order Here NOW!!!!