Asaad – #WHITE [Mixtape]

Asaad comes through with his new project #WHITE which is inspired by racism, wack rappers and people that dont understand the true meaning of respect. Listen as Asaad becomes more of a beast and shows why he thinks he cannot be fucked with and will not be fucked with. Track listing and download link after the jump.

01. God Flow (Prod. by K-Rob)
02. Dinner At Micheles (Prod. by Problem)
03. Boss Status (Prod. by DJ Nitro)
04. Have Fun (Prod. by DJ Nitro)
05. Blue Eyes (White Bitch) (Prod. by DJ Nitro)
06. Bargain With The Devil (Prod. by Nascent & QB)
07. Voldemort Flow (Prod. by K-Rob)
08. Holy Mountain (feat. Walt Fraze) (Prod. by Ben Pramuk & Scanz)
09. Holla (Prod. by K-Rob)
10. Utopian Swag (Prod. by No I.D.)
11. Most Young Kings (Prod. by Problem)
12. Legendary (Prod. by Problem)
13. Free Max B (Prod. by Young Los)
14. Flex Bomb (Prod. by Frank Dukes)
15. White Out (Prod. by G14)
16. Rolex In The Collection Plate (Prod. by Sunny Norway)
17. Mom (Skit)
18. Respect Fresh (feat. Wyo) (Prod. by Ben Pramuk & Donovan Young)
19. Left Turn (feat. Tayyib Ali) (Prod. by Frank Dukes)
20. Finally (Prod. by Sunny Norway)