Asaad – New Black ® History Month [Mixtape]

With production from Tae Beast, Bink!, Problem and others, Asaad closes out New Black ® History Month with his new project. Tracklist/download link after the jump…..


01. Origins Of Cotton (prod. Bink!)
02. Batman (prod. Problem)
03. New Black History (prod. Maestro)
04. A$AP Bari (Skit)
05. Talk My Shit (prod. Tae Beast)
06. B Sect (prod. Tae Beast)
07. Kids Reading Comics (prod. Tae Beast)
08. Black Recapitulation (prod. Andrew Pramuk)
09. Jumanji Flow (prod. Asaad)
10. D Life f. I.N.I. & Walt Fraze (prod. Problem)
11. Drought 3 Flow (prod. Nascent & QB)
12. Song (prod. Ben Pramuk)
13. Paradise Of Birds (prod. Cam Osteen)
14. Lean Too Hard (prod. Cam Osteen)
15. Gratz St. Blues (prod. DJ Nitro)
16. Fransisco (prod. Ray Bueno)